Top 10 Richest Rappers

Sat, Apr 17, 2010 at 1:44 PM By: Teddy R.

Who are the top 10 richest rappers?

  1. kingetch avatar

    On Sat, Jun 5, 2010 at 12:07 PM, kingetch said:

    i think 50Cent is the richest

  2. cody_anderson1234 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 18, 2010 at 11:59 PM, cody_anderson1234 said:

    ok it goes like this dr.dre ice cube eminem 50 cent then jay z then ll coo j snoop dogg will smith

  3. Teddy R. avatar

    On Sun, Apr 18, 2010 at 11:30 AM, Teddy R. said:

    Yeah I think Jay Z is the richest but that was 2008-2009 dont know bout 2010

  4. icecool avatar

    On Sun, Apr 18, 2010 at 6:08 AM, icecool said:

    50 cent first,Jay-Z,P.Diddy,Kanye West,Timbaland,Ice Cube,Dr.Dre,Timbaland,Lil Wayne,Snoop Dogg

  5. ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN avatar

    On Sat, Apr 17, 2010 at 10:24 PM, ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN said:

    some rappers r real hot right now but u gotta look at the long careers of aritst like will smith ll cool j ice cube dr dre ect......

  6. ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN avatar

    On Sat, Apr 17, 2010 at 10:20 PM, ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN said:

    I have no idea but Ill guess , 1. Will smith, 2. P Diddy 3. Ice Cube 4. Jay Z , 5. Dr DRE 6.EMINEM 7.50 CENT 8. LL cool J 9.Snoop Dogg 10. Baby and Lil Wayne.......those are jus wild guesses I have know idea homie.

  7. irishyouth avatar

    On Sat, Apr 17, 2010 at 3:31 PM, irishyouth said:

    i think jay z would be number 1

Post a comment

Teddy R.’s Blogs

  1. Merry Christman and...

    Wed, Dec 22, 2010 at 9:25 PM 0 comments
  2. Friday the Fourth

    Fri, Oct 22, 2010 at 6:54 AM 0 comments
  3. I AM THE WEST

    Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  4. I AM THE WEST Sampler...

    Thu, Sep 9, 2010 at 9:49 AM 0 comments
  5. I AM THE WEST Complete !!

    Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 9:09 AM 0 comments
  6. http://www.youtube.com...

    Thu, Aug 5, 2010 at 8:39 AM 1 comment
  7. DRINK THE COOL AID...

    Wed, Aug 4, 2010 at 4:50 AM 0 comments
  8. Drink the cool-Aid

    Tue, Aug 3, 2010 at 12:06 PM 2 comments
  9. Ice Cube's new album...

    Sat, Jul 24, 2010 at 1:49 PM 3 comments
  10. Will Ice Cube make it...

    Sat, Jun 12, 2010 at 10:43 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup