I AM THE WEST Shirt

Wed, Apr 28, 2010 at 2:14 AM By: Teddy R.

Just brought the new shirt I AM THE WEST Purple. It;s funny how peaople look at me wit dat shirt on.

  1. Teddy R. avatar

    On Tue, May 11, 2010 at 3:50 AM, Teddy R. said:

    yeah it costs a lot but its worth it

  2. JeremyGroth avatar

    On Tue, May 4, 2010 at 7:57 AM, JeremyGroth said:

    so jealous of you man. i want that shirt so much but just to much for postage to where i am.

  3. Jo Ruthless4life avatar

    On Thu, Apr 29, 2010 at 1:24 PM, Jo Ruthless4life said:

    The Shit

  4. Elroy avatar

    On Wed, Apr 28, 2010 at 8:54 AM, Elroy said:

    I want that t-shirt. :(((

  5. icecool avatar

    On Wed, Apr 28, 2010 at 2:38 AM, icecool said:

    i az iskam takaa :D

Post a comment

Teddy R.’s Blogs

  1. Merry Christman and...

    Wed, Dec 22, 2010 at 9:25 PM 0 comments
  2. Friday the Fourth

    Fri, Oct 22, 2010 at 6:54 AM 0 comments
  3. I AM THE WEST

    Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  4. I AM THE WEST Sampler...

    Thu, Sep 9, 2010 at 9:49 AM 0 comments
  5. I AM THE WEST Complete !!

    Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 9:09 AM 0 comments
  6. http://www.youtube.com...

    Thu, Aug 5, 2010 at 8:39 AM 1 comment
  7. DRINK THE COOL AID...

    Wed, Aug 4, 2010 at 4:50 AM 0 comments
  8. Drink the cool-Aid

    Tue, Aug 3, 2010 at 12:06 PM 2 comments
  9. Ice Cube's new album...

    Sat, Jul 24, 2010 at 1:49 PM 3 comments
  10. Will Ice Cube make it...

    Sat, Jun 12, 2010 at 10:43 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup