Up In Smoke Tour II

Tue, Oct 27, 2009 at 11:22 PM By: sweet_91

Wouldnt it be badass to have another Up In Smoke Tour?
I mean cube has had several new albumbs. Dre has his neew album coming out, Eminem has his relapse album out plus more. Snoop always the shit. I mean, add Jay Z and the tour would bring back rap music, the way it was before.
A tour like this would be the total shit.
Show people what real Music IS!!!!

  1. TStroud9212 avatar

    On Sun, May 9, 2010 at 9:13 PM, TStroud9212 said:

    I would give my left nut to sit front row at this potential concert! I am not kidding haha

  2. galaxie19 avatar

    On Fri, May 7, 2010 at 9:57 PM, galaxie19 said:

    FUCCKKS JAY Z OLD AZZ FOOOOO

  3. I_Love_LA avatar

    On Fri, May 7, 2010 at 2:09 AM, I_Love_LA said:

    Up In Smoke Tour II In LA

  4. trukztop avatar

    On Fri, Apr 30, 2010 at 4:42 PM, trukztop said:

    if u did another up in smoke tour rap would be king again! this is an amazing idea and u should seriously take up this idea

  5. sicKID avatar

    On Tue, Apr 27, 2010 at 6:18 AM, sicKID said:

    UP IN SMOKE 'N LYRICS...teach these punk ass,faggot ass niggas wat rap is about

  6. Hawkinz (Ukraine) avatar

    On Mon, Apr 26, 2010 at 3:05 AM, Hawkinz (Ukraine) said:

    Ice Cube, WC (Mack 10! bring that nigga back!!! Fuck a beef or wtf is that! Whatever!) Dre, Snoop, Warren G, Tha Dogg Pound, The Game, Ren, Outlawz.

  7. st.bone avatar

    On Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 3:02 PM, st.bone said:

    Oh and remove Jay Z, who the fuck is Jay Z, i don't like this n***a, he's fake

  8. st.bone avatar

    On Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 3:01 PM, st.bone said:

    Add the whole Bone Thugs-N-Harmony group and the tour will be perfect

  9. Fratela avatar

    On Sat, Apr 17, 2010 at 6:11 AM, Fratela said:

    agreed, but without jay-z

  10. icecool avatar

    On Thu, Apr 15, 2010 at 7:19 AM, icecool said:

    dreamerrr i would do anything to be at a kind of show like this .. i satisfied only by watchin it through the pc but .. it was one hell of a show

Post a comment

sweet_91’s Blogs

  1. Good Friday

    Sun, May 8, 2011 at 12:37 AM 0 comments
  2. Cube concert

    Sun, May 8, 2011 at 12:33 AM 0 comments
  3. Fav song from I AM THE...

    Mon, Oct 4, 2010 at 8:47 AM 6 comments
  4. West coast and south...

    Fri, Aug 6, 2010 at 10:17 AM 6 comments
  5. Quote of the year

    Thu, Apr 29, 2010 at 10:03 AM 1 comment
  6. Up In Smoke Tour II

    Tue, Oct 27, 2009 at 11:22 PM 70 comments

Newsletter Signup